Senior Fellows

  • Dr. Jeffery Ballweber, Associate Research Professor, AD Government Affairs, Water Resources Institute

  • Dr. Lewis R. Brown, Professor of Biological Sciences

  • Dr. Edmond Emplaincourt, Professor and Head, Foreign Languages

  • Dr. Johnpeter H. Grill, Professor of History

  • Dr. T. David Mason, Professor of Political Science, University of Memphis

  • Dr. Tomaz Mroczkowski, Professor of International Business, American University

  • Dr. Philip Oldham, Dean and Professor, Dean of Arts and Sciences

  • Dr. Jonathan Pote, Interium Vice President for Research

  • Dr. J.P. Shim, Professor, Management and Information Systems

  • Dr. Charles A. Sparrow, Professor of Chemical Engineering

© 2003 The Radványi Chair in International Security Studies, Mississippi State University.
All rights reserved, unless otherwise noted.
For information about The Radványi Chair, contact Dr. János Radványi.
For information about this page or server, contact The web developer.
This page was generated on Wednesday September 26, 2007 06:54:20 PM